Forum des Objets Communicants et Solutions pour les Libérer...
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Forum des Objets Communicants et Solutions pour les Libérer...

AccueilAccueil  GalerieGalerie  RechercherRechercher  Dernières imagesDernières images  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  
Le Deal du moment : -47%
DOMO DO1032SV – Aspirateur balai 2 en 1
Voir le deal
49.99 €
-50%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Trottinette électrique OCEAN DRIVE A9 avec clignotants
299.99 € 599.99 €
Voir le deal

How to stop audio jingle when moving ears?

4 participants
AuteurMessage
sheik
Special Nabz
Special Nabz

Nbr de messages : 53
Carottes : 6412

How to stop audio jingle when moving ears? Empty
MessageSujet: How to stop audio jingle when moving ears?   How to stop audio jingle when moving ears? Icon_minitimeMar 29 Aoû 2006 - 14:04

I'm new to the API but so far I'm pretty impressed, it has taken negligible time write a PHP script to represent an Apache server CPU load via the ears (this whole concept still makes me grin yellownabzsmile )

However, the audio jingle that accompanies each ear movement is really going to annoy me. Please tell me I can disable this via the API?

I know I can turn off the audio via the hardware switch, but I like audio for messages, just not for realtime monitoring!

/\dam
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
sheik
Special Nabz
Special Nabz

MessageSujet: Re: How to stop audio jingle when moving ears?   How to stop audio jingle when moving ears? Icon_minitimeMar 29 Aoû 2006 - 21:01

This was really easy - I would have thought someone could have helped me yellownabzsad.

All I needed to do was change my signature tune in the main Nabaztag website to "none". (I'd set this to a tune when I registered and completely forgotten about it).

I am now very pleased, as critical messages flash my signature lights and speak a TTS warning message, but ordinary ear movements don't make a sound.

/\dam
Dean